Canvas Close Notification For User
Usa Canvas Close Notification For User con Canvas Tools mediante Aident Loadout. Revisa sus entradas, salidas, configuración, precio y riesgo antes de ejecutarla.
Descripción del proveedor
Tool to excuse/close an account notification for the current user. Use when the current user no longer wants to see a specific notification. If the `remove` parameter is set to true, the notification is permanently destroyed for all users (admin action).