Canvas Close Notification For User
Utilisez Canvas Close Notification For User avec Canvas Tools via Aident Loadout. Vérifiez les entrées, sorties, la configuration, le tarif et le risque avant exécution.
Description du fournisseur
Tool to excuse/close an account notification for the current user. Use when the current user no longer wants to see a specific notification. If the `remove` parameter is set to true, the notification is permanently destroyed for all users (admin action).