Canvas Close Notification For User
Aident Loadout के माध्यम से Canvas Tools के साथ Canvas Close Notification For User का उपयोग करें। चलाने से पहले इनपुट, आउटपुट, सेटअप, मूल्य और जोखिम देखें।
प्रदाता विवरण
Tool to excuse/close an account notification for the current user. Use when the current user no longer wants to see a specific notification. If the `remove` parameter is set to true, the notification is permanently destroyed for all users (admin action).