Canvas Close Notification For User
Aident Loadout を通じて Canvas Tools の Canvas Close Notification For User を使用します。実行前に入力、出力、設定、料金、リスクを確認できます。
プロバイダーの説明
Tool to excuse/close an account notification for the current user. Use when the current user no longer wants to see a specific notification. If the `remove` parameter is set to true, the notification is permanently destroyed for all users (admin action).