Tool to excuse/close an account notification for the current user. Use when the current user no longer wants to see a specific notification. If the `remove` parameter is set to true, the notification is permanently destroyed for all users (admin action).
No verified related use cases are linked yet.
No published Skills explicitly reference this Action yet.