Tool to delete a user from Databricks workspace using SCIM v2 protocol. Use when you need to inactivate a user and revoke their access to the workspace. Note that users are automatically purged 30 days after deletion if they do not own or belong to any workspace. Applications or…
No verified related use cases are linked yet.
No published Skills explicitly reference this Action yet.