Deletes one or more existing user groups from a specified DocuSign account. This endpoint should be used when you need to remove user groups that are no longer needed or have become obsolete. It requires the account ID and the group ID(s) of the group(s) to be deleted. The opera…
No verified related use cases are linked yet.
No published Skills explicitly reference this Action yet.