Deletes the profile image of a specified user within a DocuSign account. This endpoint should be used when a user wants to remove their current profile picture from their DocuSign account. It's important to note that this operation can only be performed by the user on their own…
No verified related use cases are linked yet.
No published Skills explicitly reference this Action yet.