Tool to delete an existing insight. Use when you have confirmed the insight ID and want to move it to trash (restorable for 30 days).
insight_idRequiredstringUnique identifier of the insight to delete. Deleted insight ends up in project's trash, restorable for 30 days.
dataRequiredData from the action execution
errorstringError if any occurred during the execution of the action
successfulRequiredbooleanWhether or not the action execution was successful or not
API key connection. Risk level 2 of 5.
Free Action
No published Skills explicitly reference this Action yet.