Tool to delete an existing note. Use when you have confirmed the note ID and want to move it to trash (restorable for 30 days).
note_idRequiredstringUnique identifier of the note to delete. Deleted note ends up in project's trash, restorable for 30 days.
dataRequiredData from the action execution
errorstringError if any occurred during the execution of the action
successfulRequiredbooleanWhether or not the action execution was successful or not
API key connection. Risk level 2 of 5.
Free Action
No published Skills explicitly reference this Action yet.