Tool to unmount a shared folder for the current user. Once unmounted, the shared folder will be removed from the user's Dropbox. Use when a user wants to remove a shared folder from their Dropbox while remaining a member of the folder.
No verified related use cases are linked yet.
No published Skills explicitly reference this Action yet.