This tool allows you to delete an existing mailing list from your EmailOctopus account. Once a list is deleted, it cannot be recovered, and all contacts within the list will be permanently removed. Note: Lists can only be deleted if no contacts within the list have received an e…
No verified related use cases are linked yet.
No published Skills explicitly reference this Action yet.