Removes the approval from the currently authenticated user for a specified merge request. Use this action when you need to revoke your previously given approval on a merge request. The action requires the merge request to have been previously approved by the authenticated user.
No verified related use cases are linked yet.
No published Skills explicitly reference this Action yet.