Tool to permanently delete a shared drive. Use when you need to remove a shared drive and its contents (if specified).
driveIdRequiredstringThe ID of the shared drive.
allowItemDeletionbooleanWhether any items inside the shared drive should also be deleted. This option is only supported when `useDomainAdminAccess` is also set to `true`.
useDomainAdminAccessbooleanIssue the request as a domain administrator; if set to true, then the requester will be granted access if they are an administrator of the domain to which the shared drive belongs.
dataRequiredData from the action execution
errorstringError if any occurred during the execution of the action
successfulRequiredbooleanWhether or not the action execution was successful or not
OAuth connection. Risk level 2 of 5.
Free Action
No published Skills explicitly reference this Action yet.