Tool to deactivate a user in the Lever system. Use when you need to prevent a user from logging in while preserving their historical records. Deactivated users remain in the system for historical record keeping but can no longer log in and use Lever.
No verified related use cases are linked yet.
No published Skills explicitly reference this Action yet.