Cancel a Regular or Plain-Text Campaign after you send, before all of your recipients receive it. This feature requires Mailchimp Pro or Premium plan. IMPORTANT: This action can only be used on campaigns that are currently in the 'sending' status. It cannot be used on: - Draft c…
No verified related use cases are linked yet.
No published Skills explicitly reference this Action yet.