AppsPipedrive ToolsPipedrive Delete A PersonPipedrive ToolsPipedrive Delete A PersonMarks a person as deleted. After 30 days, the person will be permanently deleted.Write actionRisk level 2 of 5OAuth connectionUse Pipedrive Delete A PersonSharePricing and limitsPricing