AppsPipedrive ToolsPipedrive Delete PersonPipedrive ToolsPipedrive Delete PersonTool to delete a person in Pipedrive. Use when you need to mark a person as deleted. The person will be permanently deleted after 30 days.Write actionRisk level 2 of 5OAuth connectionUse Pipedrive Delete PersonSharePricing and limits