AppsPipedrive ToolsPipedrive Delete Persons BulkPipedrive ToolsPipedrive Delete Persons BulkMarks multiple persons as deleted. After 30 days, the persons will be permanently deleted.Write actionRisk level 2 of 5OAuth connectionUse Pipedrive Delete Persons BulkSharePricing and limitsPricing