AppsPipedrive ToolsPipedrive Delete ProductPipedrive ToolsPipedrive Delete ProductMarks a product as deleted. After 30 days, the product will be permanently deleted.Write actionRisk level 2 of 5OAuth connectionUse Pipedrive Delete ProductSharePricing and limitsPricing