Tool to delete (revoke) an action shared link in SafetyCulture. Use when you need to remove access to an action link that was previously created via the API or the SafetyCulture app. This prevents further access via the shared link.
No verified related use cases are linked yet.
No published Skills explicitly reference this Action yet.