Permanently delete a subuser from your SendGrid account. **WARNING**: This is a permanent, irreversible action. Once deleted, the subuser account cannot be retrieved and all access to Twilio SendGrid is immediately revoked. The subuser's email sending history and statistics will…
No verified related use cases are linked yet.
No published Skills explicitly reference this Action yet.