Delete a marketing list from your SendGrid account. This endpoint permanently removes a specific list from your Marketing Campaigns. When delete_contacts is false (default), only the list is deleted and contacts remain in your account for use in other lists or segments. When del…
No verified related use cases are linked yet.
No published Skills explicitly reference this Action yet.