Permanently deletes a Doc and its associated data from Shortcut. Requires admin access to the document. When a document is deleted, connected clients will be notified via Server-Sent Events (SSE). Use this action when you need to remove a document completely from the system. Be…
No verified related use cases are linked yet.
No published Skills explicitly reference this Action yet.