AppsTrello ToolsTrello Delete Member Saved SearchTrello ToolsTrello Delete Member Saved SearchPermanently deletes a specific saved search for a Trello member, used when the search is outdated or no longer needed.Write actionRisk level 2 of 5OAuth connectionUse Trello Delete Member Saved SearchSharePricing and limits