Deletes a Webex room by its ID. Deleted rooms cannot be recovered. Note: Non-moderators will be removed from the room instead of deleting it (as a safety measure). Rooms that are part of a team will be archived instead of deleted. Use this when you need to permanently remove a r…
No verified related use cases are linked yet.
No published Skills explicitly reference this Action yet.