Delete a message template from the WhatsApp Business Account by name. This permanently removes the template and it cannot be recovered. When you delete a template by name, all templates with that name across all languages will be deleted. Names of deleted templates cannot be reu…
No verified related use cases are linked yet.
No published Skills explicitly reference this Action yet.