AppsWrike ToolsWrike Delete Job RoleWrike ToolsWrike Delete Job RolePermanently deletes a job role by its identifier; deleted job roles are removed from all tasks and users and cannot be restored.Write actionRisk level 2 of 5OAuth connectionUse Wrike Delete Job RoleSharePricing and limits