Removes a collaborator from a whiteboard. Use this action when you need to revoke a user's access to a specific whiteboard by removing them as a collaborator. This action is irreversible for the collaborator's access — the collaborator will no longer be able to view or edit the…
No verified related use cases are linked yet.
No published Skills explicitly reference this Action yet.