Box Delete Collaboration
Utilisez Box Delete Collaboration avec Box Tools via Aident Loadout. Vérifiez les entrées, sorties, la configuration, le tarif et le risque avant exécution.
Description du fournisseur
Removes a collaboration from a file or folder, revoking the collaborator's access. A collaboration in Box represents shared access granted to a user or group on a file or folder. Removing a collaboration will: - Revoke the collaborator's access to the item immediately - Remove t…