Box Delete Collaboration
Aident Loadout के माध्यम से Box Tools के साथ Box Delete Collaboration का उपयोग करें। चलाने से पहले इनपुट, आउटपुट, सेटअप, मूल्य और जोखिम देखें।
प्रदाता विवरण
Removes a collaboration from a file or folder, revoking the collaborator's access. A collaboration in Box represents shared access granted to a user or group on a file or folder. Removing a collaboration will: - Revoke the collaborator's access to the item immediately - Remove t…