ClickUp Tools
Clickup Remove User From Workspace
Aident Loadout के माध्यम से ClickUp Tools के साथ Clickup Remove User From Workspace का उपयोग करें। चलाने से पहले इनपुट, आउटपुट, सेटअप, मूल्य और जोखिम देखें।
राइट Actionजोखिम स्तर 2/5OAuth कनेक्शन
प्रदाता विवरण
Deactivates a user from a specified ClickUp Workspace, revoking their access (user can be reactivated later); requires the Workspace to be on an Enterprise Plan.