Blackboard Synchronous Course Or Org Removal
Aident Loadout を通じて Blackboard Tools の Blackboard Synchronous Course Or Org Removal を使用します。実行前に入力、出力、設定、料金、リスクを確認できます。
プロバイダーの説明
The DeleteCourse endpoint permanently removes a specific course from the Blackboard Learn platform. This operation deletes all associated course content, assignments, and student data for the specified course. It should be used with extreme caution, typically only when a course…