ClickUp Tools
Clickup Remove User From Workspace
Aident Loadout を通じて ClickUp Tools の Clickup Remove User From Workspace を使用します。実行前に入力、出力、設定、料金、リスクを確認できます。
書き込み Actionリスクレベル 2/5OAuth 接続
プロバイダーの説明
Deactivates a user from a specified ClickUp Workspace, revoking their access (user can be reactivated later); requires the Workspace to be on an Enterprise Plan.