DocuSign Tools
Docusign Delete Existing Workspace Logically
Aident Loadout を通じて DocuSign Tools の Docusign Delete Existing Workspace Logically を使用します。実行前に入力、出力、設定、料金、リスクを確認できます。
書き込み Actionリスクレベル 2/5OAuth 接続
プロバイダーの説明
Marks a DocuSign workspace as deleted by changing its status to "status_deleted". This is a logical deletion that makes the workspace inaccessible to users but preserves the workspace data in the system. The workspace will no longer appear in active workspace lists and users can…