ClickUp Tools
Clickup Remove User From Workspace
通过 Aident Loadout 使用 ClickUp Tools 的 Clickup Remove User From Workspace。执行前查看输入、输出、设置、价格和风险。
写入操作风险等级 2/5OAuth 连接
服务提供商说明
Deactivates a user from a specified ClickUp Workspace, revoking their access (user can be reactivated later); requires the Workspace to be on an Enterprise Plan.