Removes a collaboration from a file or folder, revoking the collaborator's access. A collaboration in Box represents shared access granted to a user or group on a file or folder. Removing a collaboration will: - Revoke the collaborator's access to the item immediately - Remove t…
collaboration_idRequiredstringThe unique identifier of the collaboration to remove. A collaboration represents shared access granted to a user or group on a file or folder. You can obtain collaboration IDs by listing collaborations on a folder (using list_folder_collaborations) or file (using list_file_colla…
dataRequiredData from the action execution
errorstringError if any occurred during the execution of the action
successfulRequiredbooleanWhether or not the action execution was successful or not
OAuth connection. Risk level 2 of 5.
Free Action
No published Skills explicitly reference this Action yet.