Permanently deletes a user from the enterprise. By default, deletion fails if the user still owns content, was recently active, or recently joined from a free account. Use the `force` parameter to bypass these restrictions and delete the user along with all their content. Return…
forcebooleanWhether the user should be deleted even if they still own files, were recently active, or recently joined from a free account. When true, deletes the user and all their content.
notifybooleanWhether the user will receive email notification of the deletion. Defaults to true if not specified.
user_idRequiredstringThe unique identifier (ID) of the user to delete. Example: '12345'.
dataRequiredData from the action execution
errorstringError if any occurred during the execution of the action
successfulRequiredbooleanWhether or not the action execution was successful or not
OAuth connection. Risk level 2 of 5.
Free Action
No published Skills explicitly reference this Action yet.