Tool to permanently disband a company from Freshdesk. Use when you need to delete a company from your Freshdesk account. Note: Deleting a company only disbands it and does not delete the customers inside it. Once disbanded, the company cannot be restored.
No verified related use cases are linked yet.
No published Skills explicitly reference this Action yet.