Tool to permanently disband a group from Freshdesk. Use when you need to delete a group from your Freshdesk account. Note: Deleting a group only disbands it and does not delete the members of the group. Once disbanded, the group cannot be restored.
No verified related use cases are linked yet.
No published Skills explicitly reference this Action yet.